Get to know the team at SAM Nordic

Isabell Ahlén, CEO at SAM Nordic

Isabell Ahlén

Chief Executive Officer

LinkedIn profile

isabell.ahlen@samnordic.se +46 70 980 99 33

Tuomas Suikki

Chief Business Officer

LinkedIn profile

Tuomas.suikki@samnordic.fi +358 400 48 48 99
David Lundquist, SAM Nordic

David Lundquist

Senior Advisor

LinkedIn profile

david.lundquist@samnordic.se +46 70 981 36 88

Sadia Oreland

Quality Manager

LinkedIn profile

sadia.oreland@samnordic.se +46 733 92 85 99

Sara Paulsson

Responsible Person

LinkedIn profile

sara.paulsson@samnordic.se +46 76 640 48 97
Jasmina Ikonen

Jasmina Ikonen

Responsible Person

LinkedIn profile

jasmina.ikonen@Samnordic.se +358 40 066 1183
Annette Andrén

Annette Andrén

Senior Medical Science Liaison

LinkedIn profile

annette.andren@samnordic.se +46 72 310 33 77
Gustav Widar, SAM Nordic

Gustav Widar

Medical Science Liaison

LinkedIn profile

gustav.widar@samnordic.se +46 705 21 78 40

Maria Lagerqvist

Accounting Manager

LinkedIn profile

maria.lagerqvist@samnordic.se +46 76 640 49 07
Niklas Roghem, SAM Nordic

Niklas Roghem

Business Controller

LinkedIn profile

niklasr@samnordic.se +46 73 021 06 87
Bild på Anna Lindstrom operations manager

Anna Lindström

Operations Manager

LinkedIn profile

anna.lindstrom@samnordic.se +46 73 234 31 10
Bild på Lisa Dahlstedt marketing coordinator

Lisa Dahlstedt

Marketing Coordinator

LinkedIn profile

lisa.dahlstedt@samnordic.se +46 76 611 86 96
Mohammed El-khatib, SAM Nordic

Mohammed El-khatib

Customer Success Manager

LinkedIn profile

mohammed.el-khatib@samnordic.se +46 733 92 95 60
Heidi Sørensen, SAM Nordic

Heidi Sørensen

Customer Success Manager

LinkedIn profile

heidi.sorensen@samnordic.dk +45 60 18 96 89
Daniel Lindberg, SAM Nordic

Daniel Lindberg

Logistics Manager

LinkedIn profile

daniel.lindberg@samnordic.se +46 73 700 39 45
Niclas Leinmark, SAM Nordic

Niclas Leinmark

Purchasing Manager

LinkedIn profile

niclas.leinmark@samnordic.se +46 73 402 52 70
Mia Malmlund, SAM Nordic

Mia Malmlund

Customer Service Representative

LinkedIn profile

mia.malmlund@samnordic.fi +358 40 097 7366