Get to know the SAM Nordic team

Isabell Ahlén, CEO

Isabell Ahlén

Chief Executive Officer

LinkedIn profile

isabell.ahlen@samnordic.se +46 70 980 99 33
Tuomas Suikki

Tuomas Suikki

Chief Business Officer

LinkedIn profile

Tuomas.suikki@samnordic.fi +358 400 48 48 99
David Lundquist, Service Manager and Member at the Board

David Lundquist

Senior Advisor

LinkedIn profile

david.lundquist@samnordic.se +46 70 981 36 88
Lisa Nordell, People & Culture ManagerSAM Nordic

Lisa Nordell

People & Culture Manager

LinkedIn profile

lisa.nordell@samnordic.se +46 73 541 63 80
Anna Lindström, Operations Manager

Anna Lindström

Operations Manager

LinkedIn profile

anna.lindstrom@samnordic.se +46 73 234 31 10
Sara Paulsson, Responsible Person

Sara Paulsson

Responsible Person

LinkedIn profile

sara.paulsson@samnordic.se +46 76 640 48 97
Petra Vuorinen, Responsible Person

Petra Vuorinen

Responsible Person

LinkedIn profile

petra.vuorinen@Samnordic.fi +358 40 560 0048
Gustav Widar Medical Affairs Manager

Gustav Widar

Medical Affairs Manager

LinkedIn profile

gustav.widar@samnordic.se +46 705 21 78 40
Lisa Gruschy, Medical Science Liaison

Lisa Gruschy

Medical Science Liaison

LinkedIn profile

lisa.gruschy@samnordic.dk +45 31 95 70 90
Emma von Witting, Medical Science Liaison

Emma von Witting

Medical Science Liaison

LinkedIn profile

emma.von.witting@samnordic.se +46 70 663 41 37
Jemina Lehto, Medical Science Liaison

Jemina Lehto

Medical Science Liaison

LinkedIn profile

jemina.lehto@samnordic.se +46 70 663 33 74
Maria Lagerqvist, Accounting Manager

Maria Lagerqvist

Accounting Manager

LinkedIn profile

maria.lagerqvist@samnordic.se +46 76 640 49 07
Niklas Roghem, Business Controller

Niklas Roghem

Business Controller

LinkedIn profile

niklasr@samnordic.se +46 73 021 06 87
Hanna Westlinder

Hanna Westlinder

Commercial Manager

LinkedIn profile

hanna.westlinder@samnordic.se +46 72 157 20 84
Annette Andrén

Annette Andrén

Brand Manager NET

LinkedIn profile

annette.andren@samnordic.se +46 72 310 33 77
Lisa Dahlstedt, Marketing Coordinator

Lisa Dahlstedt

Marketing Coordinator

LinkedIn profile

lisa.dahlstedt@samnordic.se +46 76 611 86 96
Elin Sergi-Lindell, Customer Success Manager

Elin Sergi-Lindell

Customer Success Manager

LinkedIn Profile

elin.sergi-lindell@samnordic.se +46706632710
Ranan Agha, Customer Success Manager

Ranan Agha

Customer Success Manager

LinkedIn profile

Ranan.agha@samnordic.se +46 70 663 29 10
Erik Normann Andersen, Customer Success Manager

Erik Normann Andersen

Customer Success Manager

LinkedIn profile

erik.normann.andersen@samnordic.se +4747640832
Daniel Lindberg, SAM Nordic

Daniel Lindberg

Logistics Manager

LinkedIn profile

daniel.lindberg@samnordic.se +46 73 700 39 45
Viktor Persson

Viktor Persson

IT Project Manager

LinkedIn profile

viktor.persson@samnordic.se +46 735 41 65 59
Erik Kolmodin

Erik Kolmodin

Logistics Specialist

LinkedIn profile

erik.kolmodin@samnordic.se +46 72 159 46 27
Mia Malmlund

Mia Malmlund

Customer Service Representative

LinkedIn profile

mia.malmlund@samnordic.fi +358 40 097 7366
Zakarias Lindström

Zakarias Lindström

Warehouse Personnel

LinkedIn Profile

zakarias.lindstrom@samnordic.se +46 73 234 28 97
Jesper Andersson

Jesper Andersson

Warehouse Personnel

jesper.andersson@samnordic.se +46 706 71 74 65