Get to know the SAM Nordic team

Isabell Ahlén, CEO at SAM Nordic

Isabell Ahlén

Chief Executive Officer

LinkedIn profile

isabell.ahlen@samnordic.se +46 70 980 99 33

Tuomas Suikki

Chief Business Officer

LinkedIn profile

Tuomas.suikki@samnordic.fi +358 400 48 48 99
Bild på David Lundquist

David Lundquist

Senior Advisor

LinkedIn profile

david.lundquist@samnordic.se +46 70 981 36 88
Bild på Lisa Nordell

Lisa Nordell

People & Culture Manager

LinkedIn profile

lisa.nordell@samnordic.se +46 73 541 63 80
Bild på Anna Lindstrom operations manager

Anna Lindström

Operations Manager

LinkedIn profile

anna.lindstrom@samnordic.se +46 73 234 31 10
Bild på Sadia Oreland Quality Manager

Sadia Oreland

Quality Manager

LinkedIn profile

sadia.oreland@samnordic.se +46 733 92 85 99
Bild på Sara Paulsson

Sara Paulsson

Responsible Person

LinkedIn profile

sara.paulsson@samnordic.se +46 76 640 48 97
Petra Vuorinen, SAM Nordic

Petra Vuorinen

Responsible Person

LinkedIn profile

petra.vuorinen@Samnordic.fi +358 40 560 0048
Bild på Gustav Widar

Gustav Widar

Medical Affairs Manager

LinkedIn profile

gustav.widar@samnordic.se +46 705 21 78 40
Lisa Gruschy

Lisa Gruschy

Medical Science Liaison

LinkedIn profile

lisa.gruschy@samnordic.dk +45 31 95 70 90
Emma-von-Witting

Emma von Witting

Medical Science Liaison

LinkedIn profile

emma.von.witting@samnordic.se +46 70 663 41 37
Jemina Lehto

Jemina Lehto

Medical Science Liaison

LinkedIn profile

jemina.lehto@samnordic.se +46 70 663 33 74

Maria Lagerqvist

Accounting Manager

LinkedIn profile

maria.lagerqvist@samnordic.se +46 76 640 49 07
Niklas Roghem, SAM Nordic

Niklas Roghem

Business Controller

LinkedIn profile

niklasr@samnordic.se +46 73 021 06 87
Annette Andrén

Annette Andrén

Market Access Manager

LinkedIn profile

annette.andren@samnordic.se +46 72 310 33 77
Bild På Lisa Dahlstedt

Lisa Dahlstedt

Marketing Coordinator

LinkedIn profile

lisa.dahlstedt@samnordic.se +46 76 611 86 96
Elin-sergi-Lindell

Elin Sergi-Lindell

Customer Success Manager

LinkedIn Profile

elin.sergi-lindell@samnordic.se +46 70 63 27 10
Ranan-Agha

Ranan Agha

Customer Success Manager

LinkedIn profile

Ranan.agha@samnordic.se +46 70 663 29 10
Daniel Lindberg, SAM Nordic

Daniel Lindberg

Logistics Manager

LinkedIn profile

daniel.lindberg@samnordic.se +46 73 700 39 45
Viktor Persson

Viktor Persson

IT Project Manager

LinkedIn profile

viktor.persson@samnordic.se +46 735 41 65 59
Bild på Mia Malmlund

Mia Malmlund

Customer Service Representative

LinkedIn profile

mia.malmlund@samnordic.fi +358 40 097 7366
Bild på Zakarias Lindström

Zakarias Lindström

Warehouse Personnel

LinkedIn Profile

zakarias.lindstrom@samnordic.se +46 73 234 28 97
Jesper Andersson

Jesper Andersson

Warehouse Personnel

jesper.andersson@samnordic.se +46 706 71 74 65